addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Roslyn

Location:

Brooklyn, NY
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

July 5, 2012

What is your favorite drink?

My favorite drink is a strawberry daquari or anything fruity w/o orange juice.

How do you generally network with other professionals?

I generally network with other professionals in meet up groups.

What field/business/industry are you most interested in making contacts in?

I am most interested in making contacts in the social services and accounting fields.

How often do you network/socialize each month?

I network/socialize about 4-10 times a month.

Have you "liked" our Facebook page version of this group yet, to keep up with us on Facebook? http://www.facebook.com/nycblacklatinogroup

No

Introduction

My name is Roslyn. I'm 26 years old and from Brooklyn. Currently I work as a caseworker. I am an easygoing individual and I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I have a love for traveling and I am always up for going somewhere new.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy