addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Joelle

Location:

New York, NY

Member since:

June 17, 2012

What is your favorite drink?

Mojito, Patron shot, Buttery Nipple and Mai-tai's :9

How do you generally network with other professionals?

Usually through work related functions of through friends.

What field/business/industry are you most interested in making contacts in?

Occupational therapy, education and special needs but I would also like to meet ppl from all different kinds of fields.

How often do you network/socialize each month?

2-3 times a month but would like to get out more.

Have you "liked" our Facebook page version of this group yet, to keep up with us on Facebook? http://www.facebook.com/nycblacklatinogroup

No

Introduction

Hi! I'm Joelle from southern california. I moved to Ny almost a year ago and just haven't had the time or chance to really meet new ppl. Im 26 years old and hoping to find some cool ppl to hang with and network with.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy