Jessie Allen http://photos1.meetupstatic.com/photos/member/d/e/3/c/member_113756892.jpeg

Member

NYC Nannies! http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/b/6/4/4/global_13906660.jpeg 20100325
New York, NY 10001

Location:

New York, NYUSA 10001

Member since:

April 27, 2013

Introduction

I'm Jessie. 21, nearly 22. I'm a live-in nanny in New Rochelle - about 20 minutes from the city. I moved up from South Carolina and I'm all alone; would love to make some new friends here. :]

How long have you been a nanny?

I've been with this family for just over three weeks now.

How old are the kids you nanny for?

3 kids - 4, 5, 6

How do you spend your days off?

Exploring the city and trying to make friends.

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • Victor

    Hi Jessie! If you like brunch, dinner, wine tasting, drinks, films, museums, cooking parties, celebrity chef dinners, walking tours, make new friends, meet new people; then I cordially invite you to join my group:
    http://www.meetup.com/New-York-Dining...­­

    Jun 14, 2013 8:17 AM
  • Catherine L.

    Welcome to Westchester Outdoor Meetup Group!

    Jun 03, 2013 12:51 PM
  • Erin Montparnasse

    NYC Girl Geek Adventure Club

    JESSIE YOUR PICTURE IS SO PRETTY OMG. Also I cannot find you on fb so hopefully the knowledge that my middle name is Ruth will help you find me. Plus you saw my profile picture.

    Jun 02, 2013 8:44 PM
  • turkbroda

    WESTCHESTER GEEKS

    Welcome to WG Jessie

    Apr 29, 2013 10:01 AM
  • Dina

    Welcome to WG, Jessie!

    Apr 28, 2013 1:35 AM

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy