Healing Your Relationship With Your Father- FREE Tele-class–July 24th

You're Invited To "Healing Your Relationship With Your Father"
A Free Teleclass!

Have you experienced the kind of Father who just couldn’t be emotionally available for you growing up?

Has it led you to keep attracting a similar romantic partner who also didn’t have the tools to express his feelings or be intimate with you?

Is this cycle, pattern or program working for you or is it slowly driving you crazy and sabotaging your happiness in all of your relationships now and in the future?
Scroll down to receive your call-in details

Are you ready to let go of the blockages that are still in your field and release all the trauma you experienced with your Father in the past so you can make peace with him, the memories of him and mostly yourself?

I am so honored to facilitate powerful emotional clearings, expansive creations and a super charged healing activation to heal your relationship with your Father in this lifetime.

In This Call You Will:
• Make peace with your Father and all past interactions that were never your fault
• Raise your vibration so high that you will never be affected by anyone who carries a similar vibration that reminds you of your Father
• Release and Clear the lies about who you are and why you’re here that were never true
• Embody the frequency of pure love, allowance, peace, space and grace so you can create joyful relationships with everyone you meet
• Let go of automatic triggers that push your buttons around abuse, abandonment and trauma

If you would like to heal your relationship with your father and your self, come join us for this amazing RICH Healing Experience!

This 90 minute call will be facilitated by Meryl Vandana Brinin on
Wednesday July 24th at 5:00 PM Pacific / 8:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM AEST (The next day)

Local Numbers for the US, UK, India and Australia are available as well as a Skype line and a webcast. The call will be recorded so even if you can’t make it live, you will still receive the recording and all the activations and healing from the call.

To join us for this FREE call, enter your e-mail in the box provided at this link: http://richhealing.com/fatherclass

Read My Latest Article Here: http://blog.richhealing.com/articles/healing-my-relationship-with-my-father/

Join or login to comment.

14 went

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Want a group like this near you?

It's fast and easy to create the perfect Meetup Group for you.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy