add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Ending Old Contracts & Agreements Telehealing Experience

Would you like to tap into your true nature and original self?

Is now the time to end all old contracts, agreements, and vows you made in this or any past lives that are no longer serving you or contributing to the quality of your life?

If so, join this cal

Many of us believe it’s too late to change the past to create a far greater future and yet what if there was another way that you can rewrite the language of those contracts to set you and your loved ones free beginning right here and right now!

On this call we will be uninstalling old and even ancient generational pain, patterns, and programs that hold us back from knowing and remembering who we truly are! As we release them to infinite consciousness, we get to finally choose what actually would work for us!

We will be opening up the line for you to receive a customized clearing, creation, and reality reset that might just change everything that you’ve been struggling with “Forever” in the blink of an eye!

Vandana will take you on a journey to revisit the chamber of contracts where you can rewrite the events of the past and design your life the way you desire it to be filled with infinite joy, peace, grace, and space! Step into your authentic ever evolving expansive you as you claim your natural birthright perhaps for the very first time with total ease!

Ahhhh……Everything that all is…RACE (Release, Activate, Create, Expand)

Does this sound exciting to you? If so, click the link below!

This 75 minutes class is $20.00 only and will facilitated by Vandana on Tuesday January 28th at 5:00 PM Pacific / 8:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM AEST (The Next Day) (local time converter at

Local Numbers for the US, UK, India and Australia are available as well as a Skype line and a webcast. The call will be recorded so even if you can't make it live, you will still receive the recording and all the activations and healing from the call.

Join Us for the call!!! Click here

We look forward to playing with you on the call!

Join or login to comment.

11 went

Your organizer's refund policy for Ending Old Contracts & Agreements Telehealing Experience

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy