addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

NYLUG - New York Linux Users Group Message Board › Tons of demand for infrastructure talent hitting consumer-web space

Tons of demand for infrastructure talent hitting consumer-web space

A former member
Post #: 1
Hi NYLUG,

My name is Sabrina McGrail. I'm a technical consultant with Winter, Wyman & Company focused mainly in the NYC consumer web space. I joined the NYLUG group because my desk is actually focused around systems engineering/administration positions -mainly with Linux or companies migrating to the cloud. I wanted to start this discussion because I've recently seen a flood of mid to director level systems roles hit my desk.