Ashley H.

Location:

Hopkins, MN

Member since:

February 4, 2013

Networks

How did you hear about this MeetUp group? I.E. search engine, through MeetUp, tear-off flyer or a member of this MeetUp group.

I stumbled accross this group on MeetUp and since I love a good adventure I thought I'd join

What is your favorite outdoor activity?

That would be hiking through mountains and parks to find hidden waterfalls and rock formations. To climb across branches others wouldn't dare just because I can. Otherwise horseback riding would be a close second. I love horses and always have. Riding is the closest I can get to flying and it's a wonderful feeling.

Introduction

The beauty about hiking up in the mountains is you get away from the world and for a short bit you can believe you are in a better place where magic just might be possible. I'm 21 years old and ready for an adventure.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy