addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Karin B.

Location:

San Ramon, CA
Hometown: Lynn, Massachusetts

Member since:

May 26, 2014

What type of activites do you enjoy and what Paradise Events would you like to attend?

I enjoy most social activities like cycling, beach, water activities, good wine/cocktails and food events (w/interesting vegan options), sunsets, listening to music & dancing, good humor & laughing, watching the New England Pats w/other fans, etc. I'm vegan so enjoy interesting plant-based foods/dining & like-minded conversations. I'm vegan because of my compassion for all sentiment beings above all else as well as for health & the environment. Vegan = no animal products ie flesh of any kind, dairy, eggs, cheese (yup, no animal based cheese but love some of the top quality nut cheeses!), & honey. No support of any animal exploration i.e. zoos, circuses, etc., products, animal testing, etc. I believe in "good, better, best". Do what you can today & try to do better/more tomorrow & each day. To help you remember this in the most basic way... if it had a mother or it poops / pooped....I don't eat it :*) hahaha Thanks for reading my profile question section.

Single , Married , or Committed Relationship?

M

How long have you lived in SW Florida?

I live in the San Francisco East Bay Area. I spend time in Naples whenever I get the opportunity which has been about 2-3x per year.

Does your profile's primary photograph meet our requirements for a recognizable close up photo (i.e. the proportions of your driver license photo, no sunglasses, in focus, good lighting, etc.)? If not, your request for Membership will be declined.

Meetup

What's your hometown/state?

Lynn, Massachusetts ; currently live in San Francisco East Bay Area

Introduction

I live in No California and enjoying spending time in Naples whenever I have the opportunity. I would like to connect with fun like minded people who enjoy social activities when I'm in Naples.


Member of 121 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy