Anna D.

Location:

Naples, FL
Hometown: Rockford, IL

Member since:

September 3, 2013

What type of activites do you enjoy and what Paradise Events would you like to attend?

I like to do just about anything, especially if it involves being outdoors on a nice day. I do have some restrictions though, because I work Saturday and Sunday, and I don't own a car, so I will probably only be able to attend events that are held in Old Naples.

Single , Married , or Committed Relationship?

I am single - divorced for 17 years now, not dating, and bored out of my mind.

How long have you lived in SW Florida?

I have lived in Naples for 18 years - the last four years in Old Naples.

How did you hear about our Paradise group?

I just saw an announcement on the meetups site.

What's your hometown/state?

I am originally from Rockford Illinois, but spend my teens and twenties living in Europe, went to college in Switzerland and did a whole lot of travelling!! Returned to the States when I was 30, and the rest, as they say, is history.

Introduction

Hi - I moved here from Rockford Illinois 18 yrs ago. I am mostly retired; working on my BFA in Interior Architecture & Design, and I make jewelry which I sell on line whenever I get a chance. I'm looking forward to making some new friends.

What Anna D. is saying about this Meetup Group

It was my birthday and I had a great time - looking forward to more meetups in Old Naples.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy