addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kris B.


Woodburn, OR

Member since:

July 18, 2012

What do you like most about Portland so far?

Everything!!!! I love it here.

How long have you been in Portland? Where did you move from?

Since last October. I moved here from Apex, NC which is just outside Raleigh, NC.

What type of events are you most likely to attend?

Cultural events, social outings, any outdoor events, dance


Hi, I'm Kris. I am a 47 year old wife and mother of two boys (20 and 17). My husband and I moved to downtown Portland from NC last year. I'm ready to make some new friends here in Portland!

What Kris B. is saying about this Meetup Group

This hiking group is made up of fabulous people. I'm so glad I joined!

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy