addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Matthew A.

Location:

Portland, OR

Member since:

January 4, 2013

Networks

What do you like most about Portland so far?

The food is amazing!

How long have you been in Portland? Where did you move from?

I have been here since October, I moved from the deep southern state of South Carolina.

What type of events are you most likely to attend?

I loved going to live shows, rap battles, house parties, raves, EP releases, recording sessions, band jams, and skate sessions.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Matthew Ableman. I am 21 years old, and from South Carolina. I moved to Portland in October, and have found a job in the airport. I however have not found alot of friends in the area, so I am on here to meet new faces. :)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy