addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Terry T


Conshohocken, PA
Hometown: Conshohocken

Member since:

July 24, 2012

When are you generally available to ride?

I am available evenings during the week and weekends.

How did you hear about us?

Poking around the Internet

About how long of a ride do you generally like to take (miles or hours)?

During the week a few hours and on the weekends, day trips are always fun.

What do you currently ride?

1999 Suzuki SV650 and a Harley Dyna Switchback

About how many miles and/or years of riding experience do you have?

I have been street riding for 13 years.


Hi PMRG Team, my name is Terry and I have been riding since 1999. I always wanted to join a riders group but wanted it to be of various types of bikes and riders. I am looking forward to meeting and riding with people that share the joy of riding.

What Terry T is saying about this Meetup Group

The host do a nice job getting us together and making me feel welcome.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy