align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Jimmy L.


Bensalem, PA
Hometown: Bucks county

Member since:

July 5, 2012

When are you generally available to ride?


How did you hear about us?

About how long of a ride do you generally like to take (miles or hours)?

up to 200 miles should be ok.

What do you currently ride?

Ducati Diavel, 748, Buell Lighting, Triumph Speed Triple, Bonneville, Royal Enfield G5, B5, Kawi Z750S, KZ650, ZRX1100, KZ400B, Honda CB1000, VF750C, VFR800, CB350G, CB450K, GL1800 Trike, BSA Royal Star, BMW R1100S, Harley FXDLI, Sportster, Can Am Spyder RS, Yamaha VStar with sidecar, V-Max,YZF750R, RD400, RD200 and a few more old, new bikes and scooters.

About how many miles and/or years of riding experience do you have?

Off and on for more than 30 years.


I have been riding motorcycle off and on for more than 30 years now, currently have a few bikes and scooters, love to ride and ride in a group.

What Jimmy L. is saying about this Meetup Group

You meet the nicest people in PMRG.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy