Stacey

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

July 9, 2012

Tell us about yourself.

I am an optician and work in the suburbs but live right in Center City. I love everything that Philly has to offer and I definitely have more exploring to do.

Where are your favorite places to have brunch in and around Philly?

My favorite brunch places are Honey's Sit n' Eat, Green Eggs Cafe, and Terrain.

This group is for women ages 23-37. Are you in this age range?

Yes, 32.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Stacey and I moved to Philly a year ago. I am looking to meet new people and enjoy brunches!


This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy