Samantha P.

Co-Organizer

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

October 31, 2012

Tell us about yourself.

I work as a Business Development Coordinator in Center City. I love reading, writing, cooking, dancing, having a great laugh with friends, and exploring the City.

Where are your favorite places to have brunch in and around Philly?

I like Winnie's, Ants Pants Cafe, Cafe Estelle, and Cafette.

This group is for women ages 23-37. Are you in this age range?

Yes, I am 24 years old.

Introduction

Hi, My name is Samantha Pearson and I am 25 years old. I am looking to make a great new group of friends who enjoy Sundays out.

What Samantha P. is saying about this Meetup Group

Truly amazing time with great conversation!


This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy