align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Karin C.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

October 10, 2007

Networks

What activities would you like to do? Would you be interested in helping organize an activity?

bowling, hiking, dinner, dancing, movies, etc. I would love to attend events but my work schedule would probably prevent me from being a good organizer.

What do you look for in an ideal partner? What is your idea of the perfect date?

My ideal partner has a sense of humor, into fitness, and adventurous. My perfect date is being picked up in the morning, having been told to pack a bag, hitting the highway with a full iPod, and heading to one of the amazing resorts in the Poconos.

What is your age?

two months from hitting the big 3-0!

What types of relationships are you interested in from this group? (friendship, dating, or a serious relationship, etc.)

I am open.

Introduction

Hello, I am a criminal defense attorney by day who works for the Office of the Public Defender in NJ. By night, I work as a distributor for Slumber Parties. I spend so much time working, I forget to socialize.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy