addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Andre-n-Lisa

Location:

Reading, PA

Member since:

October 14, 2010

What part of the former Soviet Union are you from (if you are from there)?

Andre was born in Kiev, lived in Siberia for a few years. Came in the US in 1991. Lisa was born in Germany (father was a soldier in the US army), lived in the US all her life.

What language(s) do you speak?

Andre speaks English and Russian fluently. Lisa is trying to learn Russian.

What are your interests/hobbies?

Travel. Daytrips. NYC. DC. Books. Going out. Banya.

What events would you like this group to have?

Hoping to meet other couples in their 30's and 40's. Learn Russian (Andre is not a good teacher). Cook russian food. Vodka tasting.

What location(s) do you prefer for this group’s events?

We live in Berks county. Anything in Phila and west is fine.

Introduction

Privet! We are an "interracial" couple. Lisa is American, and Andre is Russian. We are professionals in our early 40's.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy