PROMO: Free Mystery School Intro teleclass - Tuesday PM

From: user 5.
Sent on: Monday, February 15, 2010 8:52 AM

Hello,

I thought some of you may enjoy this presentation tomorrow night (see below).  To register, email [address removed]

 

The Mission of XPR in the world is to reveal the inherent order in the chaos of intellectual knowledge. When we perceive that there is a universal path to hearing and seeing the soul of perennial truths,

·         the invisible and the visible merge,

·         the hunger for love is satiated,

·         integrity is naturally embodied, and

·         an awake civilization emerges.

The Path of XPR—to let your mind gently eXPiRe and receive the eXPRience of your full eXPRession!
(XPR is the evolution in Roman script of the Hebrew word for “sound, number, letter, light!”)

Join us on the Path of XPR for a free introduction. Our time together is going to be highly interactive, lively, fun, and literally dicey. Please bring an open mind and/or your most skeptical questions. There is no preparation required for this event. 

Logistics:

When:                  Tuesday, February 16th, 8pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST

How                      Simply email [address removed] or call 512.349.9836.

You will be sent the bridge line information and a link to download our gift eBook to you that we will use as the basis of our exploration.

 

Mahalene Louis & Michael Wolf
Your hosts, co-founders of emPOwering NOW LLC.

 

ATT00188 Michael Wolf
CEO, XPR Coach, Consultant emPowering NOW LLC. website: www.emPoweringNOW.com 
email:  [address removed]    phone: 512.[masked]    Skype ID:  AwakeningOne
Fax [masked] 

The Mission of XPR® in the world is to reveal the inherent order in the chaos of intellectual knowledge. When we perceive that there is a universal path to hearing and seeing the soul of perennial truths, invisible and visible merge, the hunger for love is satiated, integrity is naturally embodied, and an awake civilization emerges.

 

This email message originally included an attachment.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy