addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Puget Sound Firefighters Pipes & Drums is a non-profit group, supported solely through membership dues, donations, sponsorships, and hired events. We are a 501(3)c and donations are tax-deductible.

With the demands of uniforms, equipment, and travel costs on our budget as a band, we look for assistance from those individuals or groups that would consider us to be a worthy cause. With that we welcome public and private donors and sponsors.

We would also like to thank those individuals and groups that have generously contributed in the past. Without these gracious sponsors we may not have been able to make such a showing to date.

We are also available for hire for your event or party.

Click the link to our website for more info.

www.psfpd.org

We're 37 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Surprise Pipes and Drums for retiring Chief Pat Hepler

    0 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00 PM

    Solo Piper Puyallup Relay For Life

    0 Members attending
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    5 Members attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 7:30 AM

    9/11 Remembrance Ceremony

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM

    IAFF Fallen Firefighters Memorial

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 6:30 PM

    Rehearsal

    2 Members attending
 
Founded May 13, 2010

Organizers:

Bryan Martin, Christopher Barnard, James C Hendryx, Karen Leming, Scott Dellinger, Travis mckenney
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy