tracy

Location:

New Kensington, PA
Hometown: Lower Burrell

Member since:

July 21, 2008

What is your Dog's Name? Breed? Age?

My dogs are Haylee all most 3 Izzy all most 2 and Edie 8 months, They are court jesters of dogs they are frenchies.

Please post a photo so we can recognize each other at meetups!

Well I guess I dont' really look like that photo, although someone might take a abstract look and think so.

Please share your favorite story about your dog!

Watching the girls swim in the baby pool for the first time, and when they saw the first snow! Mostly when I am in the shower and one of them decides they need a bath too.

Introduction

Hi I am from Ohio orginally don't hold it against me. I am married and have 5 children 4 boys and 1 girl from 15 to 25, I have 1 grandson. I own 3 female frenchies. Oh and I have a husband too, I all most for got that part!


Our Sponsors

  • K9 Kingdom

    Indoor Dog Park, Daycare, Boarding, Grooming, and Self-Service Dog Wash

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy