addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kristen C.

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Cranberry Twp, PA
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

June 28, 2011

What do you do for work?

I currently work as an Online Marketing Specialist for EDMC.

What do you do for fun?

I enjoy spending time with my husband, socializing, art, literature, travel, and dining out, among a lot of other things.

Are you (honestly) in or approaching your 30s? (Yes or No question- you don't need to specify your age!)

Yes

Introduction

I'm a happily-married Pittsburgh native who recently moved back after living in New York for a couple of years, where I met my husband James. He and I are essentially "new in town" despite my having grown up here, so we're trying to meet new people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy