add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Sophia F.


Seattle, WA
Hometown: Seattle

Member since:

August 31, 2012

Your dog's name, age, size, and breed?

Truffle is a 3 year old 14LBS cockapoo, she is super friendly, social, smart, agile, and affectionate, her favorite activity is fetching her little ball at the park/beach, and socializing. :)

How many times per week do you take your dog out to play at a park/beach/trail? And for how long?

I take Truffle out to the park, beaches, and hikes few times per week for an hour or longer, she loves to fetch, and she can chase her little ball for hours if I let her...can never get enough of it!

Please be deliberate in your replies. There is no penalty for changing your RSVP to a No, but we will count a No-Show. (You will be asked to leave the group if you have 3 or more no-shows). Do you agree?

YES! :)

Please tell us a bit about yourself and your dog(s).

No answer yet


Hi there! I'm an artist (photographer)/entre­preneur, and I do have a passion for the well being of our little doggy companions, so I thought creating this group may be a good idea. :)

What Sophia F. is saying about this Meetup Group

This is a very friendly group of dogs and people who like to be active and social. :)

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy