Edward s.

Location:

Hong Kong
Hometown: Poynton

Member since:

March 25, 2012

Networks

Do you have prior experience climbing, diving, hiking, yoga, or slacklining? If yes, please let us know a bit about your background.

Yes, I climbed before and throughout my time at university; sport and bouldering - and I'm a keen hiker. I've come off the climbing since i've come to Hong Kong but i'd be very happy to start again here. I've got some gear to go with so pop me a text! - Im also always available for a slacklin through the evenings and weekends!

What activities are you looking forward to the most with Project X Team?

Mainly Climbing and Slacklining!

Anything else you'd like the Organizers or other X'ers know about you? Introduce yourself! :)

I am from the UK, I am currently teaching in HK, living in Tai Kok Tsui. I have done a fair amount of hiking since i came here but only small scale stuff. I'd like to up my game really before I get old and fragile! :D I enjoy surfing, skateboarding and other things Hong Kong struggles to offer. I also make music as a hobby/job sometimes.

Introduction

Good morning/afternoon and evening. My name is Edward, I am in Hong Kong and I always keen to do things outdoorsy!


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy