A fantastic opportunity for those from the Far East, those who have lived there or anyone who has a passion for this region of the World to come together in a fun & social environment. We will be organising anything from:

- Group Dinners
- Trips to shows / galleries / museums
- Days out to food festivals
- Karaoke / Cinema / Drinks
- Language Exchanges
- Picnics (when its sunny!) & more...

We're 423 Red Lanterns

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    7 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    1 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    2 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    1 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    1 Red Lanterns attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:30 PM

    Chat and Play Games

    1 Red Lanterns attending
 
London Red Lantern Club http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/8/6/5/8/global_114334392.jpeg
Founded Apr 26, 2012
20120426

Organizers:

Agin, Chris, Mike, Sami, Winson Lam
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy