Like coding? Want to interact with and learn more from other baller coders? Got an internet connection and a Google Hangouts account? Wow, you rock - it's time for you to get pairing!

In this group you'll meet friendly peers to connect, hack, and collaborate with. We meet virtually at least once a week:

Why try pair programming if you haven't before?

  1. Learn new tricks and skills
  2. Teach others and improve your communication ability
  3. Get feedback and insight on things you're making
  4. Make new friends and enjoy hanging out with like minded people :)
Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Remote pair programming ... awesome!

Recent Meetups

  • 4 days ago · 10:30 AM

    Pair Program at an Americas friendly time

    8 programmers | 5.00 5.001

    !!!!!! TIME OF MEETING IS 6:30PM UTC, 10:30AM PST !!!!! Okay, so it's still early in the day on the Pacific coast, but how about this more Americas friendly time?  The... Learn more
  • 4 days ago · 3:00 AM

    Pair Program in person, or remotely

    3 programmers | 4.50 4.502

    !!!!!! TIME OF MEETING IS 11AM UTC+1, 3AM PST !!!!! We pair program remotely on the topics of your choice.   These sessions often turn out to be a demo of pairing... Learn more
  • April 9 · 10:30 AM

    Pair Program at an Americas friendly time

    3 programmers | 5.00 5.001

    !!!!!! TIME OF MEETING IS 6:30PM UTC, 10:30AM PST !!!!! Okay, so it's still early in the day on the Pacific coast, but how about this more Americas friendly time?  The... Learn more
  • April 2 · 10:30 AM

    Pair Program at an Americas friendly time

    8 programmers | 5.00 5.002

    !!!!!! TIME OF MEETING IS 5:30PM UTC, 10:30AM PST !!!!! Okay, so it's still early in the day on the Pacific coast, but how about this more Americas friendly time?  The... Learn more
  • April 2 · 3:00 AM

    Pair Program in person, or remotely

    7 programmers | 5.00 5.001

    !!!!!! TIME OF MEETING IS 11AM UTC+1, 3AM PST !!!!! We pair program remotely on the topics of your choice.   These sessions often turn out to be a demo of pairing... Learn more
See all past Meetups

What's new

 
Remote Pair Programming http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/1/6/1/e/global_247025662.jpeg
Founded May 16, 2013
20130516

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

illustration

Thinking about starting a similar Meetup group in your local neighborhood?

We'll help you find just the right people to join

Start a Meetup Group

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy