addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sarita L.


Washington, DC

Member since:

April 3, 2013

Preferred Climbing Gym? Favorite Outdoor Climbing Spot?

I loved norwich and birmingham in the uk.

Favorite other sports or outdoor activities?

Kayaking is my second love. :) followed by my daily ritual of yoga.

Have you been Top Roping, Sport Leading, or Traditional Lead climbing ?

I can lead climb but my husband cant yet so its been top roping for a while now.

Favorite climb ratings

Its been a year since my last climb. Just going to start slow and easy and work up my strength and technique again.

Age Range :20-27, 28-35, 36-43, 43-50, 50+ ?

I am 26 and my husband is in his 30s


Hi I am Sarita. I come from the uk which is where I did my training. I used to be an indoor rock climbing instructor 2 years ago and wish to get back into it. (I stopped during my pregnancy).

Member of 1 other Meetup

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy