Jeff

Location:

Boulder, CO

Member since:

June 28, 2013

Do you train at an Indoor gym? which one?

Haven't decided which I will join yet. Will update later.

What kind (if any) gear do you own? ie Harness, shoes

Harness + Shoes Rope Full Sport Rack Basic Trad Rack (C4 .75-3, 1.5x set of Stoppers, Alpine Draws, Slings)

What are your climbing experiences?

I sport climb a lot because I none of my recent partners had any trad experience, but I love trad climbing. Some of my favorite climbs are: Arrow & High E (The Gunks) Morning Sky (Smith Rock) Son of Jesus (Little Si/Exit 32) Private Idaho (City of Rocks) I lead 5.10- comfortably right now and I would be psyched to find a dedicated training partner who likes Trad climbing and has some of the gear my rack is missing (small SLCDs).

How long have you been climbing?

About two years.

Do you agree to hold all organizers of this meetup group blameless for any injuries at any meetups with this Meetup Group? You must answer 'yes' to this question be remain a member of this group.

No answer yet

Introduction

Just moved to Boulder from Tacoma, WA. Aside from climbing, I cook and read a lot.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

  • Sierra Designs

    20% all full-priced tents, sleeping bags and apparel w/code MEETUP-RAS

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy