addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Austin RPG Meetup Message Board Austin RPG Meetup Discussion Forum › How does one gather players?

How does one gather players?

A former member
Post #: 1
Hi Carlos et al,
I'm brand new to this and was looking for a game in S Austin. I'd like to drop in if it's alright, maybe just to watch if you think I'd slow yall down.

Erik
Rourke
Rourke11
Buda, TX
Post #: 12
I would like to meet on January 29 with you and anyone else who would be playing. I am interested in 3.5. I am going to send you an e-mail with the rest of my information.
Wade
user 10850152
Austin, TX
Post #: 4
Do we have a time and place in mind for tonight?
A former member
Post #: 8
Missed that deadline, didn't I? And that's my fault. Completely. One thing I have to admit about myself is that I'm a school teacher, so when things get very demanding at work, it's the priority.

Having fouled that up, I'll go ahead and make a date and time: IHOP at I-35 and Slaughter next to Home Depot: Friday February 5 at 8 p.m. I'll be wearing a Texas Tech jersey.

Carlos
Rourke
Rourke11
Buda, TX
Post #: 14
As of now, I will be there. I tried to contact several others and found one in The Austin Dungeons & Dragons Meetup Group who I pointed this way. I am going to refer all of them to this link.
Wade
user 10850152
Austin, TX
Post #: 5
Very cool! I will be there!
A former member
Post #: 9