addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

6 Nations Kinsale Tavern: Wales vs. Ireland; England vs Scotland

 

Hello Everyone, It's that time of year again!

Where are you watching the Six Nations 2013!? Join us for our first meetup of 2013 at the Kinsale Tavern NYC for:

Wales v Ireland**, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff 08:30 AM EST followed by

England v Scotland, Twickenham Stadium, London 11:00 AM EST

All fans are welcome! Please make sure to RSVP. We will have seats reserved based on the RSVP count but we will have to give up any empty seats if they aren't taken by the start of the match. Come on your own or come with friends. Any questions, feel free to email Eileen.

Note that, Wales vs. Ireland will be shown exclusively by Premium Sports and they will be charging a $20 cover at the door for that game.  All bars showing the  Premium Sports matches are required to permit Premium Sports to charge at the door.  There is NO cover for England vs. Scotland.

The Kinsale Tavern is on 3rd Ave between 93rd and 94th streets, just three blocks from the 6 train station at 96th See you at the Kinsale! www.kinsale.com

 

 

Remaining Six Nations Schedule:


Sun 3
Italy v France, Olimpico Stadium, Rome**
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST

Sat 9
Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield, Edinburgh**
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST

Sat 9
France v Wales, Stade de France, Paris
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST

Sun 10
Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road, Dublin**
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST

Sat 23
Italy v Wales, Olimpico Stadium, Rome**
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST

Sat 23
England v France, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST

Sun 24
Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST

March 2013

Sat 9
Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield, Edinburgh**
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST

Sat 9
Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST

Sun 10
England v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London**
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT

Sat 16
Italy v Ireland, Olimpico Stadium, Rome**
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT

Sat 16
Wales v England, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff**
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT

Sat 16
France v Scotland, Stade de France, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT

 

** $20 cover at the door charged by broadcast company Premium Sports.

Join or login to comment.

35 went

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy