addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

6 Nations Kinsale Tavern: No Cover: Scotland vs. Italy; France vs. Wales

 

Hello Everyone, It's that time of year again!

Where are you watching the Six Nations 2013!? Join us for our Six Nations 2013 Meetups at the Kinsale Tavern NYC:


Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield, Edinburgh 09:30 EST

France v Wales, Stade de France, Paris 12:00 EST

All fans are welcome! Please make sure to RSVP. We will have seats reserved based on the RSVP count but we will have to give up any empty seats if they aren't taken by the start of the match. Come on your own or come with friends. Any questions, feel free to email Eileen.

Even though Premium Sports has the exclusive rights to the Scotland vs. Italy game, they will not be charging a cover charge on Saturday.

The Kinsale Tavern is on 3rd Ave between 93rd and 94th streets, just three blocks from the 6 train station at 96th See you at the Kinsale! www.kinsale.com

Remaining Six Nations Schedule:

Sun 10
Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST

Sat 23
Italy v Wales, Olimpico Stadium, Rome
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST

Sat 23
England v France, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST

Sun 24
Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST

March 2013

Sat 9
Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST

Sat 9
Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST

Sun 10
England v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT

Sat 16
Italy v Ireland, Olimpico Stadium, Rome
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT

Sat 16
Wales v England, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT

Sat 16
France v Scotland, Stade de France, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT

Join or login to comment.

16 went

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy