align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Join fellow runners for short, medium or long workouts. ALL levels of runners welcome. Whether you're training for a 5k, marathon, or just running to stay in shape, do it in the company of friends. We offer a non-competitive atmosphere. There is no cost to join and participate. Having fun while getting a good workout is the only requirement!

We're 425 Runners

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, February 15, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:15 AM

    Kiss Me I'm Irish Run

    3 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 5:15 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, April 11, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:00 AM

    Group Run at Paseo Park and Coffee

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, April 18, 2016 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
 
Founded Nov 20, 2006

Organizer:

Craig J Frooninckx
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy