Hi!! Welcome to our group!! Meet nearby Stay at Home Moms! We LOVE to get out and have fun in the surrounding neighborhoods, so join us with your children and meet some great women!! We have low-key laid-back events that are fun and relaxing!! We offer friendship, support, reassurance, & parenting advice. Join other Moms who love being moms and who like to have fun. Every Mom is welcome so bring your children!!
FYI~ We ask that Moms & their little ones be able to attend at least once a month so that myself & other Moms can get to know you & your child. It's always comforting, to see familiar faces, & have our kids play with familiar kids, & make new friends. There is also a $5.00 nonrefundable annual fee due within the first 30 days of joining.

smile

We're 64 Stay At Home Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, March 30, 2015 10:30 AM

    Kids Time at the Arlington Heights Memorial Library

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:30 AM

    Indoor Playground

    7 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Baby Time at the Arlington Heights Memorial Library

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 11:00 AM

    Lunch at Olive Garden

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Toddler Time at the Arlington Heights Memorial Library

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 9:15 AM

    Indoor BABY Play @ Palatine Gym

    2 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 9:30 AM

    Indoor Playground

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    BOWLING 4 Toddlers!

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 11:00 AM

    Chuck E Cheese Playtime

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 9:30 AM

    Playgroup

    8 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Open Story Time

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Play Area at Woodfield Mall

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:15 AM

    Indoor BABY Play @ Palatine Gym

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story Time at Panera Bread

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 9:30 AM

    Indoor Playground

    2 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast at Honeyberry Cafe

    4 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 10:30 AM

    Kids Time at the Arlington Heights Memorial Library

    3 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    Jumps & Jiggles

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story Time at Panera Bread

    1 Stay At Home Moms attending
 
Founded Nov 15, 2007

Organizer:

Amy Bowers
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy