addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Benjamin C.

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

July 25, 2007

How many years riding experience do you have on a bike (Any type: MTN, Road, BMX, etc.)?

Been riding since I was really young, but haven't had a real bike for years. My enduro has been with me like 6 months.

Make and model of your bike?

2004 Specialized S-works Enduro - custom build from the frame up! All shimano XT drive, Manitou Sherman Firefly 150 fork, Big Earl Wheels and tires. Love my bike!!!

Do you use: 1. Clipless (Snap in shoe/pedal), or 2. Clip on pedals (Toe strap), or 3. Platform (Regular pedals)?

Downhill Platforms

Do you have any general mountain biking tips?

Ride it!

Where do you usually mountain bike?

Urban Assault!!! The lack of a vehicle that can carry my tank keeps me from the good stuff.

Introduction

Im Ben - 25 years old - been out here in SD for a little over a year and a half. Im a graphic designer, love to cook. Looking to meet new people and hope to make some "friends." I work out a lot, ride my bike, learning to surf. What's next?


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy