addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alisa S.

Location:

San Antonio, TX

Member since:

February 12, 2014

Tell us a little about yourself and your dog!

Maxy is my one year old son, a Merle Great Dane. He has been driving me nuts as well as listening to my problems since April 2013. We are both friendly and we enjoy socializing :)

Where did you hear about the Nature Hounds and what side of town are you on?

I have participated in some nature walks in the past. I'm in north central San Antonio.

Introduction

I'm Alisa, a 22 year old girl. Radiology tech by day, fashion design student & fitness junkie by night :) My lifetime goal is to step foot on all seven continents [3/7]. Oh, and I have a very large dog .-.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy