align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

alexandra

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

February 5, 2013

What types of activities would you like the meetup to have?

I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. I am very active, I love the ocean, hiking/walking/biking. I love the beach, dining out, any activity that involves great company. I'm open to any and all meet ups!

How long have you been in San Diego?

I have been in San Diego since January 2012. I moved to Ocean Beach last April because I was a transfer student and was placed in a random dorm, as well as I am older than the majority of undergraduates on campus. I was hoping to make friends here in Ocean Beach, I have made some however they are all much older than I am and have either kids or are married. Its rather hard to move out here from NY knowing no one and I don't want to miss out on the San Diego experience.

Which country or state are you from?

I am from Manhasset, NY

Would you ever be interested in organizing a meetup?

No answer yet

Introduction

My name is Alexandra, I am from Manhasset, NY. I moved to Ocean Beach, San Diego last january to attend the University of San Diego. I am 23 years old, currently majoring in philosophy and minoring in psychology.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy