Brett B

Location:

Carlsbad, CA
Hometown: Sierra Nevada CA foothills

Member since:

December 22, 2013

How long have you been riding Motorcycles/Sportbikes? What bikes have you owned and what do you ride now?

My age: about half way done, riding for 17 years as an adult, and a bunch as a kid. We're a long time dead so there isn't much point in growing up too early, is there ;-)?

How proficient are you? Beginner (between 0 to 10,000 miles), Novice (confident but still learning bike and roads), Intermediate (can handle your bike very well on technical roads - fast on a straight doesn't count!!), Expert ("A" Group at track )

Always learning. Intermediate on a good day. :)

What type of riding do you like to do and how many miles do you like to do in a day?

Supermoto for summer, 200 miles in a day is no problem. Dual sport / camping in winter, 400+ in a day. Shorter rides too of course.

Would you like to be an Event Organizer, which would allow you to post rides and events for this Meetup Group? Attendance to 3 group rides and positive feedback from the ride organizers is required.

...

Introduction

They used to call me Street Triple, now just a sumorator and occasional dirt dog.

What Brett B is saying about this Meetup Group

Diverse group of people with the same 2 wheel affliction


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy