addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

! Integral Hatha Yoga Bay Beach Free Class Message Board › Who would consider moving? Great opportunity!

Who would consider moving? Great opportunity!

A former member
Post #: 26
Normally you would need about $2400 a month and they do not take on sharers ... but this gorgeous spacious 2 master bedroom ensiute town house can be shared with me, starting in March or April for $1150

WHAT: Fantastic resort with every luxury, convenience and amenity.

WHERE: Between Del Mar and La Jolla, best in San Diego.
Close to ocean and Torry Pines state park and reserve, also De Mar Heights shopping and free ways 56, 5 and 805.

Own lovely private sunny east facing double master suite - with balcony and lots of space in 2 story town house with lots of windows.
Unfurnished - modern clean bright bedroom with ensuite full bathroom A/C & ceiling fan, balcony and huge closet.

There is room for more Living room furniture too - we have fireplace and balcony in the LR.

Attached garage you can share.
No pets. No smoking or drugs.
Wi Fi, full cable service, all conveniences and facilities, gated community.

Share 2 kitchens 3 lounges and 2 pools, spa, we also have a games room, large full de lux gym, walking trails, golf course, tennis courts, amazing movie theater, full business center.
Own full washer and dryer in downstairs garage.
Dishwasher microwave, lovely place
Share with ME one quiet, clean, considerate lady yoga teacher with busy lifestyle and social life outside the house.

You must have a full time job outside the home, give a deposit TBD to suit you
Month to month or private lease available, what more can you ask!

Contact BRITT with your questions!

The website shows you a lot but there is EVEN more!

Showings from 17th March
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy