addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Santa Cruz New Tech MeetUp Message Board › Social Media Gurus: Guy Kawasaki & Mari Smith free online talk

Social Media Gurus: Guy Kawasaki & Mari Smith free online talk

Karen K.
KarenKefauver
Santa Cruz, CA
Post #: 13
How To Create Awesome Social Media Visual Content That Gets Results! FREE webinar featuring Guy Kawasaki! June 9th at 1pm ET. Register at: http://www.marismith....­

DATE: Monday, June 9th, 2014
TIME: 10 am PT/ 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm London / 3am +1 Sydney
DURATION: 60 minutes
(We will record the session if you can't join us live).
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy