addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Open Witches group meeting for friendship and fun. We have a monthly Coffee Social and we also post events put on by other groups to help spread the word. If you would like to post your event please contact Stratyllis. Bright Blessings!

We're 1,011 Witch, Pagan, Friend

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    6 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    2 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    South End Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    4 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    South End Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    2 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    South End Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    0 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    South End Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    0 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 7:00 PM

    South End Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    0 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 PM

    South End Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:00 PM

    OLOTEAS

    0 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00 PM

    West Seattle Social

    1 Witch, Pagan, Friend attending
 
Founded Oct 8, 2002

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Stratyllis, Thana Fauteux
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy