Jessica Rhae W.

Organizer

Location:

Seattle, WA

Organizer since:

October 17, 2014

Networks

Welcome! please tell us a little about yourself.

I grew up in Poulsbo and attended Western Washington University before moving to the City. I work in water resources and own my own business. Outside of my home you will most likely find me mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking or visitng family.

Please list what areas of Seattle and surrounding are closest to you for meetups.

I live between Greenlake and Phinney Ridge. Fremont and North Seattle locations are also convenient for me.

Please tell us a little about your dog: type, name, age, etc.

We own two mini dachshunds. Chester is a male, 8 year old, black and tan Mini Dachshund. He looks young for his age :) Gretel is our newly-adopted chocolate dapple girl. They can both out hike me.

How Did You Hear About Our Group?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm Jessica and I live near Greenlake with my boyfirend and our two weiner dogs, Chester and Gretel. We love to hike and go on adventures with our dogs. We blog about it when we get home (see below for our website)


Member of 36 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy