addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dan D.


Seattle, WA

Member since:

September 4, 2012

Welcome! please tell us a little about yourself.

No answer yet

Please list what areas of Seattle and surrounding are closest to you for meetups.

I'm in the Seward Park area of Seattle, but can drive.

Please tell us a little about your dog: type, name, age, etc.

Hilo is a 2 year old rescue. He is a cattle dog-border collie-golden retriever-welsh terrier mix. He is full of energy and loves to play with other dogs.

How Did You Hear About Our Group?

No answer yet


Hi, I'm Dan. I have a 2 year old Australian Cattle Dog mix and looking for groups to hike with or share dog-related stuff. I am also a writer and love yoga and running.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy