add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Bellevue, WA

Member since:

January 22, 2012


Welcome! please tell us a little about yourself.

I am a substitute teacher and also have a small, in home, dog sitting business. I love to hike in the summer and snowshoe in the winter. I am also an advid gardner and llike to get lost in a good book. Eddie and I belong to a small mutt meetup, but we would love to meet people who want to be outside with their dogs.

Please list what areas of Seattle and surrounding are closest to you for meetups.

I live in Bellevue just north of I 90 and am willing to travel to meetups. i am 20 minutes east of Seattle.

Please tell us a little about your dog: type, name, age, etc.

Eddie is a 4 year old snottie, that is a Scottie/ mini schnauzer mix. I rescued him when he was a a year and a half. He is very even tempered and gets along great with other dogs. When other dogs come to stay at our house, he meets them with a bark and then begins to play. Eddie just earned his canine good citizen certificate through the AKC and loves to go into nursing homes to meet the residents. His main ambition is to be a Reading with Rover dog. Even though Eddie is low to the ground, he enjoys snowshoeing and hiking.

How Did You Hear About Our Group?

No answer yet


Hi I am Natalie and I love to hike and snowshoe with my best friend, Eddie. As an owner of a pet sitting business, I am excited to take this class.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy