Dawn K

Location:

Santa Clara, CA

Member since:

July 17, 2012

What date is your yorkie's birthday & how old is your yorkie?

Sasha-August 22-11 mos; Briggs-Sept 7-10 mos

What is the name of your yorkie(s)?

Sasha-girl, Briggs-boy

What is your name (human guardian of these precious yorkies)?

Dawn

What is your favorite dog park and why?

Haven't found one yet-just relocated :)

Please tell us why you decided to get a yorkie.

They're great companions, big dog in a small package!

Introduction

I'm Dawn, I'm owned by two Yorkshire Terriers, Sasha and Briggs. We just relocated to the Bay Area and are looking to meet new friends! They like to play fetch, go to the dog park, visit dog friendly cafes and wineries, and go swimming and hiking!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy