addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jeremy

Location:

Sarasota, FL
Hometown: DeLand, FL

Member since:

June 27, 2007

What do you do? work,school,family, etc.

I work and teach students who are mentally challenged. I am wanting to go back to grad school for a specialist or phD in school psychology.

What activities are you most comfortable going with a group of people? (movies, theatre, boards/party games, book club, computer games, coffee, eating out, sports, etc.)

I enjoy a wide variety of interests. I enjoy blogging, indie films, documentaries, short films, golf, tennis, volleyball, bowling, reading, service/helping others, poker, postmodern theology, spiritual formation.

Introduction

I am 32 y.o. and work as an ESE Teacher at a local middle school. Despite being a teacher, I am still very shy and can become socially anxiety. I am looking forward to helping others and others helping me with my shyness and social anxiety


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy