We plan to be active -- hence -- Active Karaoke in London. I plan to have at least one karaoke meetup a week. Of course some of that will depend on YOU! If I cannot host an event one week, please let me know, if you will host an event. Then weeks I cannot be in town will still be covered and we will be an ACTIVE Karaoke group. Look forward to meeting you all and hearing you sing! Open to all singers and anyone who likes to listen to karaoke singers in a friendly and welcoming environment.

We're 705 Active Singers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke at The Good Mixer in Camden - The Fourth is with you!

    7 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 8:00 PM

    Carry On Karaoke @ Lucky Voice in Islington

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    2 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:45 PM

    Halloween Karaoke @ Churchills

    3 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, January 8, 2016 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, January 29, 2016 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    2 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, April 8, 2016 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, April 29, 2016 8:30 PM

    Star of Kings - Rockaoke

    1 Active Singers attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 8:30 PM

    Rockaoke! at Tooting Tram and Social

    1 Active Singers attending
 
Founded Apr 14, 2011

Organizers:

Cindy, Jenny
Contact
We're about:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy