addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jeff M

Location:

Edgerton, WI
Hometown: Edgerton

Member since:

November 30, 2010

Your introduction:

No answer yet

Do you have children? If so, how many and how old are they?

I have 3 young children form my 2nd marriage, 8 year old identical twins boys and a 1 year old [see picture], plus 2 adult children from my 1st marriage. 26 and 29. My kids are the joy of my life. I miss not having them 24/7.

East side, west side or no preference?

I live out of town, outside of Edgerton.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a recently divorced, 56 year old. I didn't want the divorce, and I'm struggling with all the emotions one would expect to have. We try to remain friends, but that can be difficult too.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy