align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Jane

Location:

Madison, WI

Member since:

July 24, 2012

Networks

Your introduction:

No answer yet

Do you have children? If so, how many and how old are they?

2 grown adult daughters whom both live out of state. Youngest is a Graduate student at Johns Hopkins University in Washington D.C. (after she spent living overseas for 2 years) and the eldest lives in Chicago, IL after being transferred from Denver and previous to that Minneapolis. Had dachshunds but they all went off to "doggy heaven"... They're happy but I miss them.

East side, west side or no preference?

I live on the outer edge of Madison's west side off Hwy M. I'm up close to the hills on the west side, so you'll find me getting on my racing bike often and cycling those hills! I usually prefer west side since it's close but if the 'get together is worth my interest, traveling is no problem.

Introduction

Has been a member for one year!


Member of 55 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy