addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Mike C.

Location:

New Glarus, WI
Hometown: Ulm,Germany

Member since:

June 2, 2009

Your introduction:

No answer yet

Do you have children? If so, how many and how old are they?

Sarah is 15 and goes to school in Oregon. Alex is 20 and attends Stevens Point.

East side, west side or no preference?

No preference really. I live in Oregon and its convenient to most places.

Introduction

Divorced for over a year now - it was a rough one after a 24 yr marriage ! This group helped me through it by offering an ear & also making me realize that its difficult for others also. Two great kids to show for it all tho ... so its all good.

What Mike C. is saying about this Meetup Group

Helps one to feel like they are not alone in going through the pain of divorce.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy