• Kathy

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Looking for new friends to enjoy with and without my kids. I'm a biker and runner and love the Madison area. " 

  • Donna C

    Event Organizer
    • "I a person who enjoys facilitating new friendships and making new friends. " 

  • Cathy P.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I'm a single mom through adoption to an 10-year-old girl from Russia, and a human mom to two kittens Leo and Luna. I've been teaching for 2 decades, and..." 

  • Kathryn

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Single mom for a long time to one great 12-year-old son. I love nature, gardening, hiking, bonfires or fireplaces, sports, beautiful things in the world, music/conc..." 

  • PJ

    Event Organizer
  • John C

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Great people, always fun!!" 

  • Nicole C.

    Event Organizer
    • "Newly single mom of 2, looking to meet other adults outside of my career and social circles." 

  • Optimistic C.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Teacher, runner, soccer player, IronMan, Appalachian Trail hiker, father, divorced since July 2011 - (on my 14th wedding anniversary!). Originally from England." 

  • Kristine T

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi, my name is Kristine. I'm looking forward to meeting new friends and having some fun." 

  • Brad

    Event Organizer
    • "Divorced & two daughters." 

  • Laura

    • "I originally joined this group during a dark period of my life and ended up making a lot of good friends in the process. I am now looking to help others through..." 

  • Alexandra

    Event Organizer
    • "I went through tough times that many of you can relate to. These days, I like to live it up again, dancing and doing the variety of activities SPDA offers! " 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy