addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Beth

Location:

Cleveland, OH

Member since:

March 9, 2014

Date of Birth

[masked]

Specific location

Parma Heights

Hobbies

anything animal-related (I have the world's cutest cat!), working out/fitness, Pandora, checking out live music, dancing awkwardly, movie nights (in the theater or at home), dining out, Mexican food, margaritas, bowling (granted, my bowling "skills" are lacking, but it's always fun!), novel-reading, roller-blading/ice-skating, putt-putt, Cedar Point, visiting Deer Park in the summer, walking/hiking (especially in Big Creek Parkway/the Metroparks!), X-Box dance & fitness games, spending time w/my family, summer picnics/cook-outs, attempting to learn new recipes/cook, meeting new people & trying new things! :-)

Occupation

Pre-school teacher

Whatever you want to say....

Been to some fun events with the group already. Looking forward to attending more and meeting more people! :-)

Introduction

Hi, I'm Beth. :-) I'm 31 and from the Parma area. I love meeting fun, new people while getting out and trying new things!

What Beth is saying about this Meetup Group

awesome :-)


Member of 43 other Meetups

Interests

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy